Working Group on Racial Justice: A Georgetown Response


Robert Groves, Provost

Gwen Mikell, Professor of Anthropology and Foreign Service

Robert Patterson (C’02), Associate Professor of English and African American Studies, and Director of the African American Studies Program


Reena Aggarwal, McDonough Professor of Business Administration and Professor of Finance, and Director of the Georgetown Center for Financial Markets and Policy

Paul Butler, Professor of Law

Soyica Diggs Colbert (C’01), Associate Professor of African American Studies and Theater and Performance Studies 

Ed Healton, Executive Vice President, Medical Campus

Maurice Jackson (MA’95, PHD’01), Associate Professor of History and African American Studies

Rosemary Kilkenny (L’87), Vice President for Institutional Diversity and Equity

Charles King, Professor of International Affairs and Government

Angelyn Mitchell, Associate Professor of English and African American Studies

Jasmin Ouseph (F’19)

Precious Stephens-Ihedigbo (MA’17)

Bill Treanor, Executive Vice President, Law Campus

Edilma Yearwood, Associate Professor and Interim Chair, Department of Nursing